## **Composition of Board of Management**

Date: 10.08.2023

As per para No. 23(1) of Madhya Pradesh Niji Vishwavidyalaya (Sthapana Avam Sanchalan) Adhiniyam, 2007, and Statute No. 10 of first Statutes of Amity University Madhya Pradesh, the composition of Board of Management is as under:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Membership	Nomination
1	Prof. (Dr) Anil Vashisht	Pro Vice Chancellor and Offg. Vice Chancellor	Chairman	Offg. Vice Chancellor of the University
2	Lt Gen V K Sharma, AVSM, (Retd)	Pro Chancellor and Senior Vice President, RBEF	Member	Nominated by the Sponsoring Body
3	Mr. Ashish Singh	Director Projects, RBEF	Member	Nominated by the Sponsoring Body
4	Prof. (Dr) R S Tomar	Director - AIB and Dean Academics	Member	Senior most Professor
5	Maj Gen Rajinder Kumar, AVSM,SM,VSM (Retd)	Director - ALS	Member	Senior most Professor
6	Prof. (Dr) Iti Roychowdhury	Director - ASL, AISS and ASCENT	Member	Senior most Teacher
7	Prof. (Dr) Vivek Jaglan	Director- ASET	Member	Senior most Teacher
8	Shri Padmapani Tiwari	Ex Chief Information Commissioner, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh	Member	Nominated by State Govt
9	Mr. P S Chauhan	Ex Principal Secretary (Legal), Govt. of Madhya Pradesh	Member	Nominated by State Govt
10	Mr. Rajesh Jain	Registrar	Member - Secretary	Registrar of the University

Amity University, Madhya Pradesh, Maharajpura (Opposite Airport), Gwalior (M.P.) – Amity Helpline: 0751-3290666, 3290667; 083-499-94630, 083-499-94631, 083-499-94632

Website: www.amity.edu/gwalior, Email: info@gwa.amity.edu; admissions@gwa.amity.edu